Cosori air fryer 5.8 qt review 2020
Editor choice

Cosori air fryer 5.8 qt review 2020

$119.99

(6 customer reviews)
Last updated on April 1, 2020 3:37 am
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare

Cosori is a brand name of a kitchen appliance company based in Anaheim, Calrifornia. Cosori is well known brand for air fryers, blender and food dehydrators. Yep, the food Dehydrators are useful to removes moisture from food to aid in its preservation, just in case you want to know.

Cosori premium Max XL 5.8 quart’s product Feature

Here, you will find a Cosori Air Fryer 5.8 qt review in 2020. This premium 5.8 quart Max XL can fits up to 6lbs whole chicken. It is really large and indeed with one whole chicken, you can easily fits between 3 to 5 people easily. Ideal cooking appliance for any family. Unlike deep frying, the air frying methodology uses the 360 degree air circulation technology to cook your meat. The cooking time will be faster and less oil, which mean more healthy food!

Very easy to use Air Fryer

With preset function from shrimp to chicken to steak, this Cosoni Max XL 5.8 quart is the future. Just tab on this button, then system will kicks in automatic for you i.e. no need to set separate the timing or heating level, simply with one touch!

COSORI Air Fryer 5.8 Quart, COSORI

Price: $119.99
as of April 1, 2020 3:37 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $119.99April 1, 2020
Highest Price$119.99January 14, 2020
Lowest Price$99.98February 10, 2020
Since January 14, 2020

Last price changes

$119.99March 30, 2020
$109.98March 27, 2020
$119.99February 24, 2020
$99.98February 10, 2020
$119.99January 14, 2020

Specification: Cosori air fryer 5.8 qt review 2020

Part Number

Model

CP158-AF

Warranty

1 year warranty + optional 2-year warranty, lifetime customer service support

color

Black

Release Date

2018-11-01T00:00:01Z

Videos: Cosori air fryer 5.8 qt review 2020

6 reviews for Cosori air fryer 5.8 qt review 2020

4.7 out of 5
5
0
1
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Krysten Quiles

    I have an air fryer that I NEVER use but this one looks way better than the one I have. I may need to check it out! Thanks so much for sharing this with all of us!

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Kuntala

    Came to know of a new brand. I am in a dilemma as to whether I should buy a air fryer. Well your article will help me.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. The Virginia Nymph

    I am in the market for an Air fryer so I may consider this one despite it being a bit higher than what I wanted to spend. ~Tena

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Lavern Moore

    Will consider for a future purchase as currently i’m still happy with my normal oven.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Erik the Hungry Traveller

    I have an air fryer but I don’t usually use it. This product though looks so neat than the one that I have. Thanks for the review.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Thea

    I am thinking of upgrading my air fryer. This information is very helpful.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Cosori air fryer 5.8 qt review 2020
    Cosori air fryer 5.8 qt review 2020

    $119.99

    New Home Gift
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare